x

Booking Online

  • 1
    Check availability
  • 2
    Choose rooms
  • 3
    Payment method
  • 4
    Booking confirmation

B&B Villa Giulia - Ostello Alla Sorgente

Via Sopranico - Case Nuove - BS
*
*

See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days
next 15 days >>
  Aug 29 Mon Aug 30 Tue Aug 31 Wed Sep 01 Thu Sep 02 Fri Sep 03 Sat Sep 04 Sun Sep 05 Mon Sep 06 Tue Sep 07 Wed Sep 08 Thu Sep 09 Fri Sep 10 Sat Sep 11 Sun Sep 12 Mon Sep 13 Tue
Camera Doppia Superior

100

100

100

100

100

100

100

100

100

100

100

100

100

100

100

100
Camera Quadrupla

125

125

125

125

125

125

125

125

125

125

125

125

125

125

125

125
Camera Tripla

110

110

110

110

110

110

110

110

110

110

110

110

110

110

110

110
Camera Doppia Matrimoniale - Twin

85

85

85

85

85

85

85

85

85

85

85

85

85

85

85

85
Camera Doppia Matrimoniale - Twin PREPAGATA NON RIMBORSABILE
Camera Matrimoniale Uso Singolo

58

58

58

58

58

58

58

58

58

58

58

58

58

58

58

58
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions

Software Booking Reservation by bukly.com