x

Booking Online

  • 1
    Check availability
  • 2
    Choose rooms
  • 3
    Payment method
  • 4
    Booking confirmation

B&B Villa Giulia - Ostello Alla Sorgente

Via Sopranico - Case Nuove - BS
*
*

See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days
next 15 days >>
  Sep 25 Sun Sep 26 Mon Sep 27 Tue Sep 28 Wed Sep 29 Thu Sep 30 Fri Oct 01 Sat Oct 02 Sun Oct 03 Mon Oct 04 Tue Oct 05 Wed Oct 06 Thu Oct 07 Fri Oct 08 Sat Oct 09 Sun Oct 10 Mon
Camera Doppia Superior

100

100

100

100

100

100

100

100

100

100

100

100

100

100

100

100
Camera Quadrupla

125

125

125

125

125

125

125

125

125

125

125

125

125

125

125

125
Camera Tripla

110

110

110

110

110

110

110

110

110

110

110

110

110

110

110

110
Camera Doppia Matrimoniale - Twin

85

85

85

85

85

85

85

85

85

85

85

85

85

85

85

85
Camera Doppia Matrimoniale - Twin PREPAGATA NON RIMBORSABILE
Camera Matrimoniale Uso Singolo

58

58

58

58

58

58

58

58

58

58

58

58

58

58

58

58
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions

Software Booking Reservation by bukly.com